IMP logo
IMP Manual  for IMP version 2.7.0
Copyright and licenses

IMP is Copyright 2007-2017 IMP Inventors. The IMP Inventors are Andrej Sali, Ben Webb, Daniel Russel, Keren Lasker, Dina Schneidman, Javier Velázquez-Muriel, Friedrich Förster, Elina Tjioe, Hao Fan, Seung Joong Kim, Yannick Spill, Riccardo Pellarin.

IMP is free and open source software. Most of its modules are licensed under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL); however the remainder are licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL) due to dependencies on GPL software. See the doc page for each module for details.